my abc's

Sunday, March 11, 2012



I got the idea for this post from one of my favorite blogs
So here are my ABC’s to cap off my Sunday Funday.  Enjoy!
Age: 26. I'm starting to get old.
Bedsize: Queen. We like to cuddle.
Chores that you hate: Laundry, dishes and vacuuming.  Is that too many?
Dogs: A 4.5 year old yorkiepoo named Sevilla.
Essential start to your day: Kisses from my hubby and my pup
Favorite color: Usually green, but I’ve been doing a lot with blue lately.
Gold or Silver: I like silver d├ęcor but gold jewelry – so can I choose both?
Height: 5 feet/6 inches.
Instruments you play: Hmm I own a blue guitar and can strum a few notes and the only song I can play on the piano is “My Heart Will Go On”
Job title: English as a Second Language Teacher.
Kids: No humans, just a pup - but one day that will change.
Live: Wilmington, North Carolina.
Mother's Name: Linda or “Lindy” according to my husband
Nicknames: Nisey, Nise, Doll baby (from my dad), wifey (from the hubby)
Overnight hospital stays: zero.
Pet peeves: Unproductive meetings with people who like to hear themselves talk.
Quote from a movie or tv show: "If you’re a bird, I’m a bird."
Right or Lefty: Righty.
Siblings: I have an older sissy, 3 brother-in-laws and 2 sissy-in-laws.
Time you wake up: After pressing snooze 10 times – it’s usually somewhere around 6:30.
Underwear: Yes?
Vegetable you hate: Olives – they are vegetables right?
What makes you run late: Curling my hair.
X-Rays You've Had: My teeth and my heart.
Yummy food you make: Pancakes.  Lots of them.  Any kind you want.
Zoo Animal: Monkeys. Duh.

Do you know your ABC's?

No comments :

Made With Love By The Dutch Lady Designs